top of page
  • Writer's pictureCeleste

Just


They love story-books but not the record of it!

Just

A busy, happy 23rd birthday up at camp with my birthday buddy!

As I am

Installing a new outlet for my paternal grandparents' garage-door opener.

Thou wilt receive

A new story book before the house is clean? Absolutely.

Wilt welcome

The best nephew in the world learns to clap.

Pardon

It's a special moment when 3 out of 4 are reading.

Cleanse

I just want to help you!

Relieve

Making bread'n'butter pickle juice.

Because

Brother-brother time over the foosball table... and the window seat.

Thy promise

This was a long story. Suffice it to say he's okay now.

I believe

Not sure what to say about this one. Fun fact: I was barefoot?

O Lamb of God

Kneading doughnut dough in a bowl.

I come

Lawrenson family 2022!

I come!

Recent Posts

See All

Fisher Bay 2023

Enjoy an excerpt from a letter to a friend about my Summer. Dear Friend, Monday, Aug. 28th, 2023 It's been a hot

bottom of page