top of page
  • Celeste

The Twenty-first Century Times


Here it finally is: the long-awaited blog belonging to none other than me, Celeste Lawrenson. I call myself a writer, so, after some persuasion from my brother, I have decided to put myself out there and try to convince the world I have something to say.

First off, the name of this blog describes pretty much what it is. I will be writing about the times we live in, and it will be kind of like a newspaper in that it will include articles, stories, poems, news, and (who knows?) maybe an occasional guest post.

I will start the blog with some archives, because I have previously posted a few items on Mercer's blog, as well as the complete story of my time in Saskatechewain (I can still spell it!) last February and March.

This is also the place to look for the stories from India, although the way it's looking, those might come only after I get back and maybe even after Christmas as well.

So, thanks for visiting and stay tuned!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page