top of page
  • Writer's pictureCeleste

New Bees

The family I Nanny has dove headfirst into... Beekeeping! Enjoy this morning's hiving session.

This is my Father's world

I rest me in the thought

Of rocks and trees

Of skies and seas

AND BEES

His hand the wonders wrought

Recent Posts

See All

God Hears

I skimmed a book called "How many times do I have to tell you?" once. Her premise: The things we say to our kids are the things God wants to say to us. I've actually said this to my kids. "How many ti

Fisher Bay 2023

Enjoy an excerpt from a letter to a friend about my Summer. Dear Friend, Monday, Aug. 28th, 2023 It's been a hot

Bronze Mirror

When did you last look in a mirror? How would you feel without access to one? An intriguing item is recorded in Exodus 38:8. It says Bezalel made the laver for the tabernacle from bronze mirrors. Did

bottom of page